Kommunfullmäktige

Elisabeth Kullenberg

Elisabeth Kullenberg

Ordförande

elisabeth.kullenberg@telia.com

Robin Holmberg

Robin Holmberg

Gruppledare

robin.holmberg@moderaterna.se

Sven-Ingvar Borgquist

Sven-Ingvar Borgquist

Ledamot

slottet67@gmail.com

Christina Hanstål

Christina Hanstål

Ledamot

christinahanstal@hotmail.com

Tomas Fjellner

Tomas Fjellner

Ledamot

t.fjellner@gmail.com

Ola Carlsson

Ola Carlsson

1:e vice ordförande

ola.carlsson1971@gmail.com

Maija Rampe

Maija Rampe

Ledamot

Maija.rampe@telia.com

Ingela Sylwander

Ingela Sylwander

Ledamot

i.sylwander@telia.com

Hannes Petersson

Hannes Petersson

Ledamot

hpson97@hotmail.com

Anders Davidsson

Anders Davidsson

Ledamot

anders.davidsson.hoja@gmail.com

Susanne Resmark

Susanne Resmark

Ledamot

susanne.resmark@live.se

Johnny Hagman

Johnny Hagman

Ledamot

Johnny.Hagman@outlook.com

Per Skantz

Per Skantz

Ledamot

per.skantz@telia.com

Cornelis Huisman

Cornelis Huisman

Ledamot

huismanconsulting@telia.com

Karl-Erik Asp

Karl-Erik Asp

Ledamot

asp@5ess.se

Martin Hultberg

Martin Hultberg

Ersättare

hultberg@hotmail.com

Agneta Gustafsson

Agneta Gustafsson

Ersättare

gustafsson.a.t@gmail.com

Christian Areskoug

Christian Areskoug

Ersättare
Agneta Normann

Agneta Normann

Ersättare

agneta.normann@telia.com

Oskar Nielsen

Oskar Nielsen

Ersättare
Alf Carlsson

Alf Carlsson

Ersättare

0431.431527@telia.com

Göran Larsson

Göran Larsson

Ersättare

moderat44@gmail.com

Bengt-Ove Olsson

Bengt-Ove Olsson

Ersättare

Beo_brand@telia.com