Kommunfullmäktige

Elisabeth Kullenberg

Elisabeth Kullenberg

Ordförande

elisabeth.kullenberg@telia.com

Robin Holmberg

Robin Holmberg

Gruppledare

robin.holmberg@moderaterna.se

Sven-Ingvar Borgquist

Sven-Ingvar Borgquist

Ledamot

slottet67@gmail.com

Christina Hanstål

Christina Hanstål

Ledamot

christinahanstal@hotmail.com

Tomas Fjellner

Tomas Fjellner

Ledamot

t.fjellner@gmail.com

Ingela Sylwander

Ingela Sylwander

Ledamot

i.sylwander@telia.com

Ola Carlsson

Ola Carlsson

1:e vice ordförande

ola.carlsson1971@gmail.com

Maija Rampe

Maija Rampe

Ledamot

Maija.rampe@telia.com

Anders Davidsson

Anders Davidsson

Ledamot

anders.davidsson.hoja@gmail.com

Rune Johansson

Rune Johansson

Ledamot

rune.johansson3909@gmail.com

Johnny Hagman

Johnny Hagman

Ledamot

Johnny.Hagman@outlook.com

Karl-Erik Asp

Karl-Erik Asp

Ledamot

asp@5ess.se

Susanne Resmark

Susanne Resmark

Ledamot

susanne.resmark@live.se

Magnus Nson Engelbeck

Magnus Nson Engelbeck

Ledamot

magnusnson@gmail.com

Cornelis Huisman

Cornelis Huisman

Ersättare

huismanconsulting@telia.com

Per Skantz

Per Skantz

Ersättare

per.skantz@telia.com

Hannes Petersson

Hannes Petersson

Ersättare

hpson97@hotmail.com

Göran Larsson

Göran Larsson

Ersättare

moderat44@gmail.com

Alf Carlsson

Alf Carlsson

Ersättare

0431.431527@telia.com

Maria Cronqvist

Maria Cronqvist

Ersättare
Agneta Normann

Agneta Normann

Ersättare

agneta.normann@telia.com

Maths Kjellin

Maths Kjellin

Ersättare

maths.kjellin@telia.com